Final few days…

A4Almost four years ago now, I spontaneously picked up the ipad and started writing my thoughts, feelings. fears and hopes. I didn’t know then what I know now. I didn’t know me the way I do now. I didn’t know that I’d be sending my debut book to print after 44 months of writing and editing almost every single day.

It’s been a very different, busy, and amazing journey. I had no idea my kitchen would end up full of boxes, manuscripts and notes! I have learned a lot and I have loved every minute. The final, final , final checks are taking place now and within days I will hand over what has most definitely become a part of me: Born Together.

I hope you enjoy it when it comes, just as I have enjoyed, writing, learning and sharing. The future is bright and we can all push through and findaway, no matter our adversity. Never give up. Never give in. Never stop.

Final few days…

One thought on “Final few days…

Leave a Reply

